• Mite

    Head Coach: Brandon Maxwell

    Assistant Coaches: Dan Murrer, Joe Standar, Lillian Warner, Lindsay Anthony

    Team Managers: Kristine Maxwell, Michelle Randall
         EMAIL: mccallmites@gmail.com

  • Squirt

    Head Coach: Dallas Palmer

    Assistant Coaches: Brandon Swain, Matt Moss, Jake Wilson

    Team Managers: Courtney Moss
         email: mccallsquirts@gmail.com

  • PeeWee

    Head Coach: John Costa

    Assistant Coaches: Andy Nachman

    Team Managers: Ricki Drabek
         email: mccallpeeweehockey@gmail.com

  • Bantam

    Head Coach: Mike Dyson

    Assistant Coaches: John Costa

    Team Managers: Nicki Dyson
         email: mccallbantamhockey@gmail.com

  • High School

    Head Coach: John Costa

    Assistant Coaches: Chris Grenda

    Team Managers: 


Coach Dyson gives the game plan.

MYH Coaches Committee oversees the coaching program for all teams with the goal for long-term growth and development of the sport in McCall.  The committee assists the Board of Directors with strategic planning and provides coaches opportunities and resources for education and USA Hockey certification.

Ryan Drabek
Craig Perseo
Mike Dyson
Dallas Palmer
John Costa
Dan Nevala