McCall Youth Hockey Association Board of Directors

  • Board President

    Carrie Value

  • Board VP

    Nicki Dyson

  • Board Secretary

    Kristin Amarante-Saltarella

  • Board Treasurer

    Brian Recher

  • Board Members at Large

    Chris Costa
    Dallas Palmer

Next Board Meeting: Next board meeting is MYHA’s Annual meeting - Wednesday April 13, 2022 @ 6:30 at the EnergySEAL Warehouse

Board of Directors meet the 2nd Tuesday of each month, 7PM (unless otherwise posted). Email the Board Secretary for meeting agendas and/or historical meeting minutes.

McCall Ice Skating Association (MISA) is the sponsoring organization of McCall Youth Hockey.  MISA, is a nonprofit organization with tax deductible 501(c)(3) status, was incorporated in 1993.